Lord, grant that I might not so much seek to be loved as to love. Francis of Assisi

  • Photo 1 - Edvard, 40 - Profile ID: 1006
  • Photo 2 - Edvard, 40 - Profile ID: 1006
  • Photo 3 - Edvard, 40 - Profile ID: 1006

Looking for: Female 20-26

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 186(cm)
Weight 84(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Czech Republic

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness It's personal
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Doctoral degree
Profession Other
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hobbies and Interests I love old castles and chateaus. Maybe because I have an apartment in an old tiled stove, even if you do not work : -) I visit these sights and wander around at their surroundings. In addition to swimming, do not exercise any active sport, but I have at home exercise machines on which I practice daily. Through my art computer graphics profession suffering not even a creative soul, and even as I write articles for magazines, which I also enjoy. I have a table and written a book and if I have time I get around to the other titled " The World of the battery" heavily inspired by my electric car. I enjoy technology but also modern, so I have an electric car and on the roof and solar power. A Few Words About Yourself I live in the Czech Republic's capital Prague villa apartment in an apartment of my parents. According to my friends I am a technical type and artist in one person. I can find in the clouds silhouettes of animals and people, I can write a poem or lyrics as well as fulfill my crazy technical inventions. Perpetuum mobile certainly can do that, it's just a matter of time, but nice and cheerful girl I can not create. Therefore, I am also here . . . I am cheerful, I like fun and I have an innate sense of humor. I'm an open person and I love children. What should I eat? I'm a businessman and I have company - graphic studio, and I rent a few own property, also.

About you

I wish to find the open nature of the girl with a sense of humor and kind heart. Looking for a real man and if her soul will go with him near the side of life. That sees the meaning of life in a relationship and family and loves children. Important but below the line . . . I mean, I'm here to find a girl to create a family and not for pen pal and virtual romance. I would like to communicate directly soon, I can, a little Russian. Also I would like to find a girl here who can leave the virtual world (according to the rules of this server) and to meet face to face. ))) If you do not have the same desire as me, so please do not write or do not respond. For the perspective of love and respect I would like to know this at the beginning of our correspondence.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Scorpio
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Never

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user