Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies. Aristotle

  • Photo 1 - Оля, 38 - Profile ID: 1084
  • Photo 2 - Оля, 38 - Profile ID: 1084
  • Photo 3 - Оля, 38 - Profile ID: 1084
  • Photo 4 - Оля, 38 - Profile ID: 1084
  • Photo 5 - Оля, 38 - Profile ID: 1084
  • Photo 6 - Оля, 38 - Profile ID: 1084
  • Photo 7 - Оля, 38 - Profile ID: 1084
  • Photo 8 - Оля, 38 - Profile ID: 1084
  • Photo 9 - Оля, 38 - Profile ID: 1084
  • Photo 10 - Оля, 38 - Profile ID: 1084
  • Photo 11 - Оля, 38 - Profile ID: 1084
  • Photo 12 - Оля, 38 - Profile ID: 1084

Looking for: Male 39-47

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 165(cm)
Weight 53(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Political / Govt / Civil Service
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Я коммуникабельный и позитивный человек, оптимизма - хоть раздаривай нуждающимся! Очень люблю активный отдых, было множество увлечений, но сейчас свободного времени стало меньше, пришлось на время забросить. Все о себе все равно не написать, нужно общаться, и желательно "глазами" - и тогда станет ясно, нужно ли делиться всем остальным.

About you

Мужчина, во всех смыслах этого слова, с хорошим чувством юмора, решительностью, и этот перечень можно долго продолжать, главное, чтобы действительно моя половинка, а остальное переживем.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть