Death ends a life, not a relationship. Jack Lemon

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Traveling

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 142(cm)
Weight 44(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Azerbaijan

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Non-profit / clergy / social services
Occupational status Homemaker
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? I'm a DJ
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Obshitelny, clever, funny

About you


Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Buddhist
Religious belief Fundamentalism
Political views Communist
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Albanian Yes
Romanian Yes
Uzbek Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user