We love life, not because we are used to living but because we are used to loving. Friedrich Nietzsche

  • Photo 1 - Ruslana, 21 - Profile ID: 1147
  • Photo 2 - Ruslana, 21 - Profile ID: 1147
  • Photo 3 - Ruslana, 21 - Profile ID: 1147

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 163(cm)
Weight 59(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Student
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Other
Living with It's personal
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I'm the person for whom meaningful relationships make a difference. I'm the one who just love the blowing of the wind, looking at the flow of the beautiful clouds in a blue sky and other little intangible things. But, on the other hand, I can "do wild things"). I'm very honest, to other people and to myself. I have a lot of ideas to enlive, and I'm on the right way to make my dreams come true. One of the most important things for me is self-developing and self-realization. Also, my passion is to help people to become succesful in their lives. Giving a friendly and trusty hand to them, I have a feeling of great satisfaction. Music and bellydancying are my hobbies which help to make my heart sing. Love travelling so much. One of the most favourite countries is Austria, the country of Mozart and Mozart Talern (if you know what I mean:) Sometimes I can be very emotional, but I think that is a good point for me. And I love children so much!

About you

I'm looking for a man whom I'll be able to confide in, highly-motiveted to develop together with me and enough genuine person whom I would show my inside world. I have never wanted to be a leader in a family, and I have always dreamt of being a supporter of my husband: I'd like to give a shoulder when he'd be in need and to be happy for him when he is in the times of gladeness. So, I search for a decisive person. Also, he has to be a loving person, who will have enough open soul to love and to be loved.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user