Friendship may, and often does, grow into love, but love never subsides into friendship. Lord Byron

  • Photo 1 - Ryan , 26 - Profile ID: 11990
  • Photo 2 - Ryan , 26 - Profile ID: 11990
  • Photo 3 - Ryan , 26 - Profile ID: 11990

Looking for: Female 20-32

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone White, fair
Height 186(cm)
Weight 86(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am a young active, hardworking individual who strives for success. I am outgoing and down to earth and always trying to lighten the mood when I can. Laughter can make anyone happy if they are not in the best of mood. I would say that I look after myself and take pride in my appearance. I love all types of sports both watching and playing these include, football, golf, fishing, snooker, darts. I love to travel when I am not working which is all the time so this would be something that's at the top of my list for the near future. I love nice meals in stunning restaurants, hotel nights in phenomenal locations. I am currently single an have been for nearly 2 years now and I fell that now in my life I am ready to find my true love and settle down.

About you

I am looking for a lady who is strong in herself because behind every man that is successful is a strong women that pushes him to succeed in everything he does. Someone who has a good personality and the ability to make me laugh. Someone who is caring and knows how to look after her man.

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views I don't know
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть