Nothing is perfect. Life is messy. Relationships are complex. Outcomes are uncertain. People are irrational. Hugh Mackay

  • Photo 1 - Jeremy, 30 - Profile ID: 1460
  • Photo 2 - Jeremy, 30 - Profile ID: 1460
  • Photo 3 - Jeremy, 30 - Profile ID: 1460

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 170(cm)
Weight 102(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am a very outgoing and driven individual. Typically when I know what it is that I want, I don’t stop until I succeed. I have a great sense of humor and don’t have an issue making close friends and family laugh at the most awkward moments. I most definitely participating in activities such as softball, ice hockey, American football and even baseball. If you’re into these same sports, it is most definitely a plus! I am well educated as well and have my Bachelors degree in Business. I am first and foremost a family man and would do anything for my family. I would like to have my own family someday, and that is a day I am very much looking forward too!

About you

I am looking for someone who can accept me for me, as I have my own flaws. If I trust you enough I am most willing to divulge the details to it. I promise you, it’s nothing drastic or life changing to change your direction towards me. If she is into sports as well that is most definitely a plus and I would love to learn more about that. On that subject, if you play sports that is just as good! Let’s not forget that I am looking for someone who believes in the fundamentals so communication being number one. Wanting a family in the future is most definitely a necessity otherwise nothing would continue here.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views I don't know
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть