Never pretend to a love which you do not actually feel, for love is not ours to command. Alan Watts

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 179(cm)
Weight 75(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Curvy
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality China

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Rarely
Drink? trying to quit
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Student
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with It's personal
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

hi my name is Vittorio, nice to meet you,.I have lived in Ukraine as an exchange student for 2 I can speak a little Russian but unfortunately my Russian is not very good,.I am a permanent resident of Canada.I will graduate next year.My major is Petroleum Engineering that is my second bachelor's degree,the frist is finance.If you have interesting to me , call me thanks.

About you

friendly lovely care for family.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Communist
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Pisces
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Chinese Yes
Russian Yes
English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user