Come live in my heart, and pay no rent. Samuel Lover

  • Photo 1 - Chris, 30 - Profile ID: 1711
  • Photo 2 - Chris, 30 - Profile ID: 1711
  • Photo 3 - Chris, 30 - Profile ID: 1711
  • Photo 4 - Chris, 30 - Profile ID: 1711

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Changes
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 185(cm)
Weight 68(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Farmhouse
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? More than one instrument
Valid passport? Yes

About me


About you


Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
German Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user