A journey is like marriage. The certain way to be wrong is to think you control it. John Steinbeck

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Серйозні відносини

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 150(cm)
Weight 50(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness It's personal
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Other
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Я спокійна,добра,турботлива.Люблю допомагати всім батькам і на роботі,Люблю читати,про все цікаве я неймовірне.

About you

Шукаю порядну людину,який мене буде любити.Який шукає ніжну,вірну,турботливу з якою буде завжди тепло.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Democrat
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Російська Yes
Український Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user