If you press me to say why I loved him, I can say no more than because he was he, and I was I. Michel de Montaigne

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 158(cm)
Weight 55(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Indian
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? Outdoors only
Recreational drugs? Yes, often
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Unemployed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 120,001 - 200,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

arif22arif©ovi.com .mail me. arif22arif©ovi.com mail me.

About you

arif22arif©ovi.com. mail me. arif22arif©ovi.com mail me.

Personal views

Priorities Helping people in need
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views I don't know
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user