Love is the flower you've got to let grow. John Lennon

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Job

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 175(cm)
Weight 65(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Curvy
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status In a relationship
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Student
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Я Савичева Екатерина... Общительная веселая девушка... Подробно обо мне можно узнать пообщавшись со мной

About you

Красивій, умній, обеспеченій и самое главное чувство юмора

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

Romanian Yes
Turkmen Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user