We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love. Tom Robbins

Looking for: Female 34-50

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone White, fair
Height 153(cm)
Weight 52(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Muscular
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Greece

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, but I like to try in future
Relationship Status Engaged
Children? No
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Non-profit / clergy / social services
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Working on it
Home type Townhouse
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? Rabbit
Friends? I have some
Play music? Brass instruments
Valid passport? I have applied

About me

Hi everyone)) I would like to find here new people,friends)))

About you

I honest Sincerely and respectfully, Alina

Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Sikh
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Centrist
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Romanian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user