All my life, my heart has yearned for a thing I cannot name. Andre Breton

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 170(cm)
Weight 100(kg)
I look Stunning
Body figure Muscular
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Canada

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Other
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

i don't like to talk about myself , i always believe that man's action describes him better than million words , i can say that i am not the kind of man who wax his arms or his body and i care less too about how my eyebrows look in the morning : -)) , i can say too that i am not looking for porn star and i am not waiting for a nude photos because that is not what i am looking for , but about my interests i'm usually on the run every weekend i like to visit different places all the time , last week i went to Niagra Falls it looks so beautiful in the winter when the water froze. i never afraid of trying new things, i love that specially when i do something never done before. i go every year for scuba diving trips all over the world , last year i went to a scuba diving trip in HURGHADA EGYPT it was so beautiful , i get very nice feeling when deep under water and see that amazing world its completely different experience every time i dive , next year i'm planing to go for safari in Kenya (AFRICA) i love long drives too , some times i go driving for hours without planing and i go to different cities in canada by car almost four times ayear , i go to fishing trips most of the time too and i go to the gym 5 times aweek . i like to go to school every year to take new courses to improve my work levels because i have goals in life and i have to reach it no matter what , like buying a new house and a sport car "i love sport cars" i have to save lots of money too to be comfortable when i retire and do adventurous all over the world.

About you

if you are fun , have sense of humor , likes adventurous , not scared from trying new things , believes in what your heart tells you , not afraid from expressing your feelings, looking for serious relationship , mature enough to make serious decisions in life, smart, interesting woman who likes discovering new places and can answer all my 5 questions so you are the right one for me and i think we should start a conversation. not necessary to be muslim, but to believe in God and have a religion is a MUST. 5-) important questions i'd like to ask : -have you ever done Scuba diving and would you like to try it? would you like to love and be loved? are you scared from trying new things? would you like to live in Canada someday? which you trust more your heart or your mind? P. S. please if you are only looking for chating , making new friends and not iterested in serious relationship that leads to a marriage after , please don't waste mine or your time . With all respect wish you all the best.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Muslim
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Liberal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
French Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть