You've got to be ready to be in a great relationship. Billy Corgan

Looking for: Female 22-30

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 168(cm)
Weight 64(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Other
Nationality India

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Other
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? Vocalist (singer)
Valid passport? Yes

About me

It’s kinda hard to write about oneself... But like my friends says, I'm honest, man of my word, helpful, caring, lil’ bit hard-headed, quite shy and a God fearing man and I like to travel, I've just been to few places though.

About you

I want to be in a serious relationship, so I'm looking for an honest, faithful, caring, God fearing girl and who likes to travel.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Other
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Hindi Yes
Other Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть