Marriage is an adventure, like going to war. Gilbert K. Chesterton

  • Photo 1 - Lance, 43 - Profile ID: 2014
  • Photo 2 - Lance, 43 - Profile ID: 2014
  • Photo 3 - Lance, 43 - Profile ID: 2014

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 167(cm)
Weight 64(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Other

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Advertising / Media
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am a very kind person with a big heart, reliable, optimistic, with moral principles and a positive character, very romantic man, tender, caring and very faithful. I have an interesting personality as well and a very funny character to keep my special lady laughing. I value sincerity and honesty. I don’t like conflict and will surely not argue much at all. There will always be hardships in life but there is always a solution without conflicts. I enjoy the company of my friends and families members very much. I am seriously looking for my soul-mate and for relations here. I am very sincere, confident, fun, sensual, and intelligent man that surely will enlighten your heart day and night.

About you

I am looking for a lovely lady to share my life with. She will be my soul mate and lifetime partner. We will travel the world for pleasure, business and help people in needs. She must be kind, devoted and honest. A lady that is willing to help her husband and others at all times. Someone that will give herself to her family and do all she can to make things better, a woman that will put a smile on my face every day and the rest of my life. Someone that loves kids and have great family values will be most appreciated.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user