I like not only to be loved, but also to be told I am loved. George Eliot

  • Photo 1 - Екатерина, 21 - Profile ID: 2152
  • Photo 2 - Екатерина, 21 - Profile ID: 2152
  • Photo 3 - Екатерина, 21 - Profile ID: 2152
  • Photo 4 - Екатерина, 21 - Profile ID: 2152

Looking for: Male 24-35

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 172(cm)
Weight 57(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Occupational status Student
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? More than one
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? Wind instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Чтобы узнать меня лучше, стоит начать общение ) you can find me here : http://vk.com/dram_chik or Whatsapp: +79034324790

About you

Весёлые, общительные парни )

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes
Japanese Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user