Love is when you meet someone who tells you something new about yourself. Andre Breton

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Job, Traveling

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone White, fair
Height 172(cm)
Weight 52(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status In a relationship
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? More than one
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Yes

About me

люблю танцевать, петь в душе, слушать хип-хоп, читать детективы, готовить кушать, бегать по утрам, заниматься фитнесом, работать над собой, люблю заводить новые знакомства, хочу иметь знакомых во всех уголках мира, хочу путешествовать с друзьями...чтобы меня терпеть, меня нужно очень сильно любить)

About you

хочу найти хороших друзей и сотрудников)

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Democrat
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

German Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть