No man is regular in his attendance at the House of Commons until he is married. Benjamin Disraeli

  • Photo 1 - Chiel, 28 - Profile ID: 22864
  • Photo 2 - Chiel, 28 - Profile ID: 22864
  • Photo 3 - Chiel, 28 - Profile ID: 22864
  • Photo 4 - Chiel, 28 - Profile ID: 22864

Looking for: Female 18-30

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone White, fair
Height 187(cm)
Weight 75(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Netherlands

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Yes
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? It's personal
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Like to travel and get to know eachother. I am a friendly and kind person who likes to do sports and music.

About you

If you wanna talk send me a message, if you want to have a free holiday or a couple of days out in Holland let me know... Cheers:)

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Atheist
Religious belief Universalism
Political views It's personal
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Dutch Yes
English Yes
German Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть