Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired. Robert Frost

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 167(cm)
Weight 69(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Other
Occupational status Homemaker
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

Hello, who came to my home page! I am very glad that I could interest you . If we are not familiar , I tell you. I love to cook , listen to music. I love a warm summer evening , the sea . I love life and people ! Only through enormous trouble - I realized the true value of life. Maybe it sounds pathetic , but I really feel that way . I am honest , sensitive, a little touchy , sometimes moody ( like all women ) try not to cheat, caring (like most women ) , cheerful , always with a smile on duty ( and I can not help myself ) , clubby ( pretty easy like humans ) not vindictive , but testy . kind and modest ( blushing said some) . Mostly listen to rock ) . And in the car like a loud rhythmic music , clothed prefer jeans , leggings, dresses . I love soft toys . Love flowers . Vacationing in nature like a campfire ... with barbecue or play bowling . Very curious . I always try to fulfill the promises . Now at least I gave information about yourself . Can not modest sounded some things , but I 'm telling the truth

About you

I hope you are considered a candidate.humorous, romantic, family oriented, financially secured reliable, faithful

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views I don't know
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user