Marriage has no guarantees. If that's what you're looking for, go live with a car battery. Erma Bombeck

  • Photo 1 - RODRIGO , 42 - Profile ID: 2335
  • Photo 2 - RODRIGO , 42 - Profile ID: 2335
  • Photo 3 - RODRIGO , 42 - Profile ID: 2335
  • Photo 4 - RODRIGO , 42 - Profile ID: 2335
  • Photo 5 - RODRIGO , 42 - Profile ID: 2335
  • Photo 6 - RODRIGO , 42 - Profile ID: 2335
  • Photo 7 - RODRIGO , 42 - Profile ID: 2335
  • Photo 8 - RODRIGO , 42 - Profile ID: 2335
  • Photo 9 - RODRIGO , 42 - Profile ID: 2335
  • Photo 10 - RODRIGO , 42 - Profile ID: 2335
  • Photo 11 - RODRIGO , 42 - Profile ID: 2335
  • Photo 12 - RODRIGO , 42 - Profile ID: 2335

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Job, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 178(cm)
Weight 60(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Brazil

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Other
Occupational status Looking for a job
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 120,001 - 200,000
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am a very active, with great heart, generous, clever, intelectual, talented and very caring man! I am a pastor and chaplain, I am working with the families and children in some villages around Odessa. Besides I am a musician and composer too. And I really enjoy playing my semi-acoustic Jazz guitar. I come from Brazil, but I am living in Odessa, Ukraine now. I am looking for my beloved lady in Ukraine. I Know many languages and now I am studying and improving Russian. I can also draw faces of my beloved lady, when I am inspired, I cook well, I am a very good swimmer, I enjoy very much ridding horses, go camping with friends, aviation and I love God! I want to stay here, marry and create a happy and beautiful family here!

About you

As I told before, I am so romantic man and I always respected the women! I am looking for you, that is seeking for the love of your life and a partner to take care about you and even of your children if you have them! I love children and I see no problem by that! My lady has to be christian like me and beautiful in all terms! We will share and live the most beautiful love together! Я очень рад сейчас, но меня нужно тебе у моя жизнь! До свидания!

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Republican
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
German Yes
Italian Yes
Portuguese Yes
Russian Yes
Spanish Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть