My life takes me all over the world, and I know how hard that can be on a relationship. Drew Barrymore

  • Photo 1 - Елена, 54 - Profile ID: 2364
  • Photo 2 - Елена, 54 - Profile ID: 2364
  • Photo 3 - Елена, 54 - Profile ID: 2364
  • Photo 4 - Елена, 54 - Profile ID: 2364
  • Photo 5 - Елена, 54 - Profile ID: 2364
  • Photo 6 - Елена, 54 - Profile ID: 2364
  • Photo 7 - Елена, 54 - Profile ID: 2364
  • Photo 8 - Елена, 54 - Profile ID: 2364
  • Photo 9 - Елена, 54 - Profile ID: 2364

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 165(cm)
Weight 79(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? I don't know
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Я порядочная,аккуратная женщина. Умею вкусно готовить. Люблю путешествовать,фотографировать.Легко нахожу общий язык с окружающими людьми.Мне нравится проводить время на природе,слушать современные музыкальные композиции, смотреть фильмы (мелодрамы и комедии, а также документальные фильмы о природе и исторические.У меня есть взрослая дочь, она замужем,живет отдельно.Ищу мужчину,потому что мне одиноко, а так хочется наполнить свою жизнь яркими красками !

About you

Хочу встретить мужчину с добрым сердцем и легким нравом,которому тоже одиноко одному.Хотелось бы видеть рядом человека интересного,надежного,с чувством юмора и похожими интересами.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Scorpio
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user