Plant and your spouse plants with you; weed and you weed alone. Jean-Jacques Rousseau

  • Photo 1 - jared, 52 - Profile ID: 2444
  • Photo 2 - jared, 52 - Profile ID: 2444

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Grey
Skin tone White, fair
Height 173(cm)
Weight 86(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, i am intouch
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 200,001 - 400,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Other
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I'm a positive person who see's the glass half full and I love the simple pleasures in life. I'm easy going, relaxed and have a carefree attitude in my private life. Life is for living and I'm someone who embraces each day. My friends would probably say I'm a little bit nutty, definitely adventurous, and will have a go at most things in life and I'm known to be very spontaneous when possible. My family are very important to me and I'm lucky to have some amazing friends spread around the world. Keeping fit and healthy is important to me and I regularly work out. A healthy body helps keep the mind and soul healthy too.. so I treat my body like a temple. That doesn't mean I don't like the odd glass of red wine or dark chocolate! I love walking/hiking, cycling, the outdoors in general, skiing, sailing and exploring new places. For relaxation I spend time with family and friends, socializing, dining out, a few drinks up the pub, time with the kids, horsing around. I really enjoy the theater and concerts, live jazz, classical and modern music, anything live is good. At the end of the day, I enjoy reading to relax, and the occasional game of cards

About you

I want A relationship with someone who makes my heart beat faster would be nice, to share new experiences with, and someone who has a kind heart. I want to be able to be myself, laugh outrageously loud, and have an intimate loving partner who knows herself, and is emotionally intelligent. Ultimately, I'd love to find my soul mate, someone who can be open and honest about themselves, and prepared to discover the true beauty and fulfillment of 'unconditional' love. Wow .. that will either send you running a mile or maybe you are a bit intrigued?

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Liberal
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть