There were three of us in this marriage, so it was a bit crowded. Princess Diana

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Changes
Skin tone White, fair
Height 167(cm)
Weight 75(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Немного Стервозна... В себя Влюблена... Полна Эгоизма... Но к людям Добра... И где-то я Стерва... Я многим Не верю... Сказать, что я Ангел... Я вряд ли Сумею... Я врать Научилась... Чтоб не было Больно... И чтоб не Случилось... Собой Я Довольна!

About you

Ищу доброго,хорошего,заботливого мужчину для жизни....

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Universalism
Political views I don't know
Views on money I want more
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user