Can miles truly separate you from friends... If you want to be with someone you love, aren't you already there? Richard Bach

  • Photo 1 - Amjad, 46 - Profile ID: 2634
  • Photo 2 - Amjad, 46 - Profile ID: 2634
  • Photo 3 - Amjad, 46 - Profile ID: 2634

Looking for: Female 20-33

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 175(cm)
Weight 70(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Pakistan

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am 44 year's old live in Pakistan. I am loving and caring person i like sports music movies and travel.

About you

I need more than loving and caring person from me. I am looking between 25 to 28 years old.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Muslim
Religious belief I don't know
Political views I don't know
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Korean Yes
Norwegian Yes
Thai Yes
Urdu Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть