Every man sees in his relatives, and especially in his cousins, a series of grotesque caricatures of himself. H. L. Mencken

  • Photo 1 - Ashwin, 41 - Profile ID: 2656
  • Photo 2 - Ashwin, 41 - Profile ID: 2656
  • Photo 3 - Ashwin, 41 - Profile ID: 2656
  • Photo 4 - Ashwin, 41 - Profile ID: 2656
  • Photo 5 - Ashwin, 41 - Profile ID: 2656

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Hazel
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 186(cm)
Weight 84(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Indian
Nationality India

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? Only when drinking
Recreational drugs? Yes, rarely
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Other form of transport
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

agnostic, absolutist, idealistic, ardent photographer and wannabe entrepreneur check ashwinkalokhephotography..you will find what you looking for ;) I know I need 2 things in life: Love and Freedom. Love allows freedom; not only allows, but strengthens freedom…both are essential needs for me. I will not take anyone's freedom, nor will sell mine. I work for myself..seaside vacation rental homes, property management, portrait/glamour/travel/architecture photography indie short films I love cooking, swimming, sleeping and eating. things I cant do without are a good book, my passport, toothbrush, chocolate, fresh underwear and sex :)...ok on a serious note...my individuality, my freedom, my conscience, my sense of humor, my friends and definitely chocolate!! I travel a lot across India, Asia, Russia, Europe and USA. I prefer to be in India during winter months managing my business in Goa and then travel to colder places in Spring and Summer.

About you

the whole package!! It is important for me to have the same interests and values. If you think that we have something in common, then write to me. I would love to share my life, my charming and modest personality, wit and inner energy with a special someone, my future best friend..to be happy with her. I positively believe that without love we are left without those dreams and aspirations that keep us going. why am I looking for someone out of my country..jealousy is what I cannot live with, and I cannot give up my freedom. Fitness is an important part of my life and so is travel and adventure. Its almost difficult to find it here in India. To be honest I'm looking for a nice humble girl..someone sincere, good sense of humor, optimistic, having family values and understands relationships. . . someone to get to know, be my companion and just see how life leads us. Go for it ;)

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Spritiual
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Apathetic
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Hindi Yes
Russian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть