I love coming home to somebody, I love being in a relationship. Daniel Radcliffe

  • Photo 1 - Tamara, 40 - Profile ID: 2694
  • Photo 2 - Tamara, 40 - Profile ID: 2694
  • Photo 3 - Tamara, 40 - Profile ID: 2694
  • Photo 4 - Tamara, 40 - Profile ID: 2694

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 164(cm)
Weight 53(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Never
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Separated
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Other
Need a job? I don't know
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Я просто ищу своё счастье.Мою вторую половинку.

About you

Я ищу настоящего и надёжного мужчину

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Superstition
Political views Democrat
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes
French Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user