There were three of us in this marriage, so it was a bit crowded. Princess Diana

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Very dark brown to black
Height 182(cm)
Weight 70(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Russia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Yes
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 400,001 +
Financial security Very secure
Home type Bungalow
Living with It's personal
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Horse
Friends? It's complicated
Play music? Electronic instruments
Valid passport? Don't need it

About me

поедем на моря

About you

красивая и раскрепощенная

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Atheist
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Apathetic
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Never

Languages known

Albanian Yes
Russian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть