It is sad not to love, but it is much sadder not to be able to love. Miguel de Unamuno

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Job

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 175(cm)
Weight 90(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Curvy
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Russia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Married
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Looking for a job
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? More than one instrument
Valid passport? Yes

About me

education:AIM Académie Internationale de Management, Hospitality, Paris 2009-2011CTL Eurocollege, Hotel management, Hospitality, Cyprus 2007-2009ready to work!

About you

I can work 5 days per week normal work hours (9:00-18:00) in office.Or alternative work, I can booked the hotels and tickets for our clients, meet the guests in airport, transfer to the hotel and may be some tour guide in Kiev.Salary from 400 euro and higherSincerely Evgeniia

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes
French Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user