I love being married. It's so great to find that one special person you want to annoy for the rest of your life. Rita Rudner

  • Photo 1 - hamjons ofuxbuxor, 38 - Profile ID: 28638
  • Photo 2 - hamjons ofuxbuxor, 38 - Profile ID: 28638
  • Photo 3 - hamjons ofuxbuxor, 38 - Profile ID: 28638
  • Photo 4 - hamjons ofuxbuxor, 38 - Profile ID: 28638

Looking for: Female 25-40

Interested in: Marriage, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 171(cm)
Weight 67(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Syria

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? No
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

أنا عمري 37 أعزب أبحث عن علاقة جدية تؤدي للزواج وأعمل في مجال خياطة الألبسة النسائية وخياطة الستائر وأنا جاد جدا أنا من أكراد سوريا وأعيش حاليا في كردستان العراق في مدينة أربيل وأنا شخص هادئ ورومانسي Hamjons ofuxbuxor

About you

أن تكون جادة في العلاقة. حيث تؤدي للزواج الجاد وأن تكون صادقة. ورومانسية

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Muslim
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Independent
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Other Yes
Arabic Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть