My life takes me all over the world, and I know how hard that can be on a relationship. Drew Barrymore

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 180(cm)
Weight 68(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Bhutan

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? Yes, rarely
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Other form of transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me


About you

Hotness should be there

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Hindu
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Monarchist
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Hindi Yes
Other Yes
Urdu Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user