Keep your eyes wide open before marriage, half shut afterwards. Benjamin Franklin

  • Photo 1 - Tarek, 26 - Profile ID: 290
  • Photo 2 - Tarek, 26 - Profile ID: 290
  • Photo 3 - Tarek, 26 - Profile ID: 290
  • Photo 4 - Tarek, 26 - Profile ID: 290
  • Photo 5 - Tarek, 26 - Profile ID: 290
  • Photo 6 - Tarek, 26 - Profile ID: 290
  • Photo 7 - Tarek, 26 - Profile ID: 290
  • Photo 8 - Tarek, 26 - Profile ID: 290
  • Photo 9 - Tarek, 26 - Profile ID: 290
  • Photo 10 - Tarek, 26 - Profile ID: 290
  • Photo 11 - Tarek, 26 - Profile ID: 290
  • Photo 12 - Tarek, 26 - Profile ID: 290

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 181(cm)
Weight 76(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Morocco

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hey :)Glad to see you on my page !Well, I'm not going to talk here about myself, Because i don't know where to start. Ask me and I'll tell you! if you're interested to know something - just ask me.

About you

I like to meet new people and communicate with them.If you want to visit Morocco, I can tell you about my country and give some advices about places which you should visit. :)I've registered on this site just to travel, to communicate with people from different countries, to learn about new places from people which live in them, and just to practice my English.Thanks for visiting my profile !Tarek .

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Muslim
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac It's a secret
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

Arabic Yes
English Yes
French Yes
German Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user