First love is only a little foolishness and a lot of curiosity. George Bernard Shaw

  • Photo 1 - Steve, 55 - Profile ID: 2946
  • Photo 2 - Steve, 55 - Profile ID: 2946
  • Photo 3 - Steve, 55 - Profile ID: 2946
  • Photo 4 - Steve, 55 - Profile ID: 2946
  • Photo 5 - Steve, 55 - Profile ID: 2946
  • Photo 6 - Steve, 55 - Profile ID: 2946
  • Photo 7 - Steve, 55 - Profile ID: 2946
  • Photo 8 - Steve, 55 - Profile ID: 2946

Looking for: Female 21-35

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Hazel
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 180(cm)
Weight 85(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Australia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Married
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 6
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with Spouse
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Happy man looking for a real lady to enjoy life as much as I am enjoying it, would be nice to come home to a warm home and a loving wife , there should not be a day go past without being happy, I enjoy sports such as boxing, walking on the beach,swimming,or simply go for a drive on a calm night and relax somewhere quite while watching the stars.

About you

My lady should be open minded as I am, easy going, enjoys what life offers us, I would like to see her sophisticated looking, discreet and tidy, also family oriented. I must add a cheeky one at the same time.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Muslim
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Arabic Yes
English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user