No partner in a love relationship... should feel that he has to give up an essential part of himself to make it viable. May Sarton

  • Photo 1 - Anna, 18 - Profile ID: 2951
  • Photo 2 - Anna, 18 - Profile ID: 2951
  • Photo 3 - Anna, 18 - Profile ID: 2951
  • Photo 4 - Anna, 18 - Profile ID: 2951

Looking for: Female 18-30

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 173(cm)
Weight 50(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness It's personal
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Other
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? Percussion instruments
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

I love listening to music,reading, watching films, dancing, going for a walk with my friends.

About you

I appreciate in people kindness,confidence,sense of humor,tenderness,communicability.

Personal views

Priorities I don't have any
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views I don't know
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
German Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user