A man is already halfway in love with any woman who listens to him. Brendan Francis

  • Photo 1 - Mike, 53 - Profile ID: 3001
  • Photo 2 - Mike, 53 - Profile ID: 3001
  • Photo 3 - Mike, 53 - Profile ID: 3001
  • Photo 4 - Mike, 53 - Profile ID: 3001

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 170(cm)
Weight 90(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Muscular
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

"looking for the one" hi i'm Mike I am a professional guy who lives a very settled life, good friends, active social life but am I searching for an attractive lady who I can romance and bring some laughter, fun and adventure into each other's life. I train regularly in the gym, run and swim as fitness is important to me and I like to keep in shape, also play rugby which I adore although cooking is a real passion of mine, so you bring the wine and I will russell something tasty up for us. I am genuine, loyal and honest with a cheeky sense of humour and I am hoping to connect with a lady and share in good times. I am family orientated and very much wish to live a loving family lifestyle based on understanding, fun and affection. Let the good times begin

About you

I am looking for a interesting vibrant lady who takes pride in her appeaance but is equally at home chilling on the sofa in her scruffs as wearing the most elegant of dresses, I am looking for long term, to romance and to live a loving family life filled with laughter and fun. i wish to find my wife and have a family so my intentions are sincere and honourable

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Traditional
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть