When a man steals your wife, there is no better revenge than to let him keep her. Sacha Guitry

  • Photo 1 - Vikalina, 31 - Profile ID: 3024
  • Photo 2 - Vikalina, 31 - Profile ID: 3024
  • Photo 3 - Vikalina, 31 - Profile ID: 3024

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 176(cm)
Weight 58(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Travel / Hospitality
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with It's personal
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hello! My name is Victoriya. I live in Kiev. Work in tourism. I'm cheerful, energetic, purposeful person. I fond of sports and music. I'm learning to play the guitar. I have a beloved cat. I like to travel.

About you

You must be attractive, smart, fun, sporty, and reliable person

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Democrat
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Never

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user