Assumptions are the termites of relationships. Henry Winkler

  • Photo 1 - Anna, 26 - Profile ID: 3120
  • Photo 2 - Anna, 26 - Profile ID: 3120
  • Photo 3 - Anna, 26 - Profile ID: 3120
  • Photo 4 - Anna, 26 - Profile ID: 3120
  • Photo 5 - Anna, 26 - Profile ID: 3120

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone White, fair
Height 165(cm)
Weight 54(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Petite
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Travel / Hospitality
Occupational status Looking for a job
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? Electronic instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I'm active, open-minded, creative and at the same time calm and intelligent person. My friends say that I have good heart and great sense of humor, I am also romantic person, loyal and sincere. I like to help people and make them happy. Also I’m self-confident and passionate woman, for me impossible is nothing. I’m trying to be always cheerful and to see just good sides. I studied Tourism and Sound-Engineering and after finishing my study I was traveling a lot. Last half year I was living in Mexico. I like to discover new countries and cultures. Also I’m in love with music that’s why I chose my second higher education at sound-engineering area. I always looking for some inspiration. I like sport and fitness, especially I’m soccer fan but I don’t practice it. I also interested in arts and fashion, so I like to go shopping and just to walk a lot. I have a lot of dreams and goals. One of them is to find man who could be my love and my soulmate , who could share with me all moments of my life.

About you

I'm looking for an attractive man with serious intentions. I also would like to be with an intelligent, interesting and caring person who can be strong and tender, who wants to build relationships based on trust, respect and love. I hope I will find him soon :)

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Liberal
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
German Yes
Russian Yes
Spanish Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user