He's the kind of man a woman would have to marry to get rid of. Mae West

Looking for: Female 30-45

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color White - gray
Skin tone White, fair
Height 182(cm)
Weight 100(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Curvy
Ethnicity Other
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Never
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, i am intouch
How many children? 3
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Doctoral degree
Profession Other
Occupational status Student
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? More than one
Friends? acquaintances only
Play music? I'm a DJ
Valid passport? I have applied

About me

Man

About you

woman

Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Independent
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac It's a secret
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть