Love is the hardest habit to break, and the most difficult to satisfy. Drew Barrymore

  • Photo 1 - Инесса, 35 - Profile ID: 3278
  • Photo 2 - Инесса, 35 - Profile ID: 3278
  • Photo 3 - Инесса, 35 - Profile ID: 3278
  • Photo 4 - Инесса, 35 - Profile ID: 3278
  • Photo 5 - Инесса, 35 - Profile ID: 3278
  • Photo 6 - Инесса, 35 - Profile ID: 3278
  • Photo 7 - Инесса, 35 - Profile ID: 3278
  • Photo 8 - Инесса, 35 - Profile ID: 3278
  • Photo 9 - Инесса, 35 - Profile ID: 3278
  • Photo 10 - Инесса, 35 - Profile ID: 3278
  • Photo 11 - Инесса, 35 - Profile ID: 3278

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Changes
Hair color Highlights - colored
Skin tone White, fair
Height 170(cm)
Weight 56(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Widowed
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Executive / Management / HR
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type It's personal
Living with It's personal
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Other form of transport
Own a pet? Other
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Веселая, активная, неординарная. Очень люблю Бога. Занимаюсь бизнесом, ищу новые проекты. Мир бизнеса – моя стихия. Люблю дальние дороги, автомобили, бизнес и активную жизнь.

About you

Хочу встретить настоящего мужчину. Мужчину, с которым сильная женщина сможет почувствовать себя слабой. Того единственного, который сможет растопить холодное сердце и навсегда зажечь огонь любви.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief Systematisation
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Russian Yes
Uzbek Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user