Love is when you meet someone who tells you something new about yourself. Andre Breton

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 181(cm)
Weight 79(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Czech Republic

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? It's personal
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Homemaker
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? More than one instrument
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Easy going, Art loving,active, young thinking, progressive, intimacy loving, like to learn new things. I know I am older by calendar, but my spirit and physic is still good, I would like to have a kids, but, by the time they grow up, I will be even older. So that's why i am looking for younger wife. I have lot of life experience, travelling around the world, I think, i will be a good father and good lover for long time. Most of my friends are younger then me, so you don't have to worry about getting stuck in boring life with old guy. I have lot to offer to the relationship, experience, patience, knowledge. I am looking for someone, who inspires me to share inside with. After you get to know me, you will love me, i am sure. I am the person, who don't let you down. No jealousy, no competition, freedom to be , who you are. You will not regret to get to know me.

About you

Nice, slim, women curves, want to have a family,energetic women, with polite manners , also, with ability to make compromises without fighting. Easy going girl, with no high maintenance. You like to dress up and be attractive, also, like nature and don't mind to get hands dirty ( for example in garden or helping me with house). Who want to be with someone who love her, but who gives her also a freedom to do what she like. And, that's important, don't want to change other people, but inspire them.

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Spritiual
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Liberal
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Czech Yes
English Yes
Slovak Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть