Before marriage, a girl has to make love to a man to hold him. After marriage, she has to hold him to make love to him. Marilyn Monroe

  • Photo 1 - Hasanga, 29 - Profile ID: 3551
  • Photo 2 - Hasanga, 29 - Profile ID: 3551
  • Photo 3 - Hasanga, 29 - Profile ID: 3551

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 178(cm)
Weight 65(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Sri Lanka

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with It's personal
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

My name is Hasanga, from Singapore. I am looking for a serious relationship here. To say i understand that it is very difficult to find the person whom you will fall in Love with and whom you think you will spend your life with. Because I believe that the one you choose is the one whom be with you until the day you leave this world. So Understanding and caring for each other is Very important. To said that what I have to offer is all my Love, faith and a whole lot of caring and make you the closest person to my heart. The one who can share all your feelings and happiness and tears. Of course I can understand that language could be a barrier, but I believe it is not a difficult task to learn, it is a matter patience, effort and courage. I am very optimistic, and I believe Nothing is impossible, Just need to work hard for some thing you need to achieve in your life, And I am a person who never give up something without a fight.

About you

Faithful, understanding and caring. and some one who can be with me.

Personal views

Priorities Helping people in need
Religion Buddhist
Religious belief I don't know
Political views I don't know
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user