Every man sees in his relatives, and especially in his cousins, a series of grotesque caricatures of himself. H. L. Mencken

  • Photo 1 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 2 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 3 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 4 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 5 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 6 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 7 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 8 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 9 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 10 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 11 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 12 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 13 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567
  • Photo 14 - tatiana, 29 - Profile ID: 3567

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 170(cm)
Weight 63(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am sweet and caring. I am emotional and temperamental. I can say that I am full of life person. I like to enjoy life. I like a lot of different things: traveling, theaters, museums, music, outdoors, nature, animals and much more. I have my family, my friends but there so a lot of moments in life, that I would like to share with someone special. I think that inner beauty this is the most important, but either every woman should be good looking and take care about oneself. To stay feminine and attractive for her man. That is why I prefer to stay active. I do not imagine my life without sport. In winter I like to ski and in summer to play beach volleyball. This is so great to have fun together, for example to play snowballs in winter or to dance in the kitchen together,sometimes to be a child- because much more important how many age do we feel. I have strong family values and I want to say, that I will create a warmth and coziness in my home , so my man always wants to come back home.

About you

I am not looking for ideal man , all we have our advantages and disadvantages. I do not want to love ideal, I want to love a real man. Love is the main goal for me. My man should be reliable, stabile and responsible . Who can appreciate and protect his second part. We all are personalities. But we want to feel us complete. That is the main reason why I am here, to find my man who will love me and whom I will be able to give all my feelings. So if you think we have a lot in common, I will be glad do know you better

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Socialist
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
French Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user