I wanted to marry a girl just like my mom. Michael Bergin

  • Photo 1 - Kevin, 50 - Profile ID: 3597
  • Photo 2 - Kevin, 50 - Profile ID: 3597
  • Photo 3 - Kevin, 50 - Profile ID: 3597
  • Photo 4 - Kevin, 50 - Profile ID: 3597
  • Photo 5 - Kevin, 50 - Profile ID: 3597
  • Photo 6 - Kevin, 50 - Profile ID: 3597

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 185(cm)
Weight 85(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 3
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Other
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Have a good sense of humour, like to socialise down the pub and have a laugh. Like to go out but just as happy to stay in with a take-away and a bottle of red, even cook the odd meal. Yes, really! Tend to look at the funny side of life. Hobbies: like to keep fit-ish (need to visit the gym a little more often, though), I also like to write (published author). I'm a bit of a romantic at heart - a very affectionate person that likes to do the flowers & prezzie thing without reason. Lurrrv making you feel special, leave soppy notes in your cup to find, give your bum a passing stroke and squeeze, hold hands walking down the street...things like that.

About you

Someone to share a laugh with, then if we click, discover our likes and dislikes. Soul mates, affectionate, intelligent, sense of humour, feminine, loyal, loving ... a lady.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Independent
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть