Love is a smoke made with the fume of sighs. William Shakespeare

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 175(cm)
Weight 69(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Indian
Nationality India

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hi !! I am Adam.. Simple but with full of joy.. Little naughty but love making others smile.... Self employed but there is lot more to do....

About you

Simple but full of life .... Understanding... Little naughty but mature enough.... N honest...honest n honest....

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Muslim
Religious belief I don't know
Political views I don't know
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user