You never lose by loving. You always lose by holding back. Barbara de Angelis

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color White - gray
Skin tone White, fair
Height 174(cm)
Weight 89(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Germany

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness It's personal
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Widowed
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I don't have any
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am honesty caring and faithful, I would love to meet a woman who is ready to spend her life time together with me, Distance does not matters to me when I am looking for a life time relationship what matters is truth honest and caring . I am at a great place in my life now and want to share it with a partner on all levels.. I agree there must be a physical attraction as well.. I always say that it's what is inside that counts and that always makes a person attractive on the outside as well, I want to be with someone that I miss when we are not together and I can feel the electricity running through my body when we touch.. Someone who likes to cuddle(I know this probably sounds corny), hold hands, hug, kiss for no reason, I want us to be a couple with 80years walking down the street and holding hands

About you

My answer: she should be honest, caring, loving woman…that is gentle, patient, understanding...that wants to share her interests, hobbies and life with me..that communicates, is able to compromise when needed, that supports me...but also gives a little time for me to do things with my friends as well as enjoys having friends and family celebrate together...that has home body that family values....that isn't abusive verbally or physically; that isn't a will provide for his family and if I choose to work he will support me that is loyal, trustworthy and honest; that doesn't keep secrets

Personal views

Priorities Helping people in need
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views I don't know
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user