He's the kind of man a woman would have to marry to get rid of. Mae West

  • Photo 1 - Albina, 35 - Profile ID: 3971
  • Photo 2 - Albina, 35 - Profile ID: 3971
  • Photo 3 - Albina, 35 - Profile ID: 3971

Looking for: Male 30-45

Interested in: Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color White - gray
Skin tone White, fair
Height 169(cm)
Weight 54(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Petite
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Bird
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Good day. My name is Albina. I am 35. Like travelling, skiing, swimming. Prefer to go to Europe for sightseeing. Like reading. Working in a big American company.

About you

Intelligent, educated, caring.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Universalism
Political views It's personal
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Albanian Yes
Mongolian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть