Ultimately, who you choose to be in a relationship with and what you do in your bedroom is your business. Eminem

  • Photo 1 - Musli, 61 - Profile ID: 4148
  • Photo 2 - Musli, 61 - Profile ID: 4148
  • Photo 3 - Musli, 61 - Profile ID: 4148
  • Photo 4 - Musli, 61 - Profile ID: 4148

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 175(cm)
Weight 80(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Albania

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? Yes, occasionally
Relationship Status Separated
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 4
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Education / Academic
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Working on it
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? Electronic instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Man active intelligent loving handsome man. Interested in a romantic relationship with a smart fun, beautiful loving women for life long relationship. The perfect match will be intelligent, ambitious, honest, caring, and trustworthy. She will be open to a life full of travel and new experiences. Most importantly, though, she will be herself and ready for something. I am a very sincere and faithful person, full of love, tenderness, very jolly, charming, with good sense of humor and of course smart, wise, mature, experienced and many other things, but not only because of my age. I know that I can give a lot, so I am here and hope that very soon I’ll find the woman, who could be my everything! I like travelling and communicating with friends. I like to read books by scientific field, physics, chemistry, medicine and astronomy. I am presently working in the field of exploitation of solar energy for human needs. Most of all I like active games in an open air, long walks near the sea. I like to watch romantic movies, comedies and dramas. I’m so eager to know about you lots of things.

About you

I am looking for a woman, who needs love and warm happy relationship. I think that love is the reason why people live and aspire to achieve the goals they have. Love is the key that opens the gates of happiness. A flower cannot blossom without sun, and a man cannot live without love. I have a hungry lust for love and passion. Wife in bed should be as a tigress to be full of passion and love to erupt like a volcano and shall heal heart her husband. If you win my heart you will have the whole world in your hands. I think, that happiness is impossible without love. If you are interested to share it with me- I am waiting for you impatiently. I am ready to start new endless a love story. I need a woman who will touch my heart and soul and will make me feel loved. I'm not looking for a woman to live formally with the, I am looking to find a woman I can not live without it. For me does not matter to be the first in your life, but to me it is important to be last in your life. When two people support each other in everything, they can move mountains. Wife for husband should be like a medicine to heal when he is not available, the same is also husband for wife When you have a beautiful woman, it makes you happy, makes you laugh, makes you happy also district where you live. Somebody was saying that an ideal woman should be like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and a tigress in bed.. Woman is the most marvelous creature in this world! I ask an honest woman, intelligent, curious and possibly if the has conducted university for DOCTOR or NURSE. I require it to come in my country, because I have my home and my children (4), although are married, two my girls and my son. I now live with a widowed sister and my daughter is 16 and goes to high school in the second year. I do not prefer women who smoke and alcohol, and I hate them ? I ask a woman aged 25 to 45 years, and body weight 50 to 65 kg I am not interested in woman with children...?

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Muslim
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Democrat
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Albanian Yes
Croatian Yes
English Yes
French Yes
Serbian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть