A loving heart is the truest wisdom. Charles Dickens

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 164(cm)
Weight 89(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Native American
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke?
Recreational drugs?
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children?
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Unemployed
Occupational status Looking for a job
Need a job?
Income per year
Financial security
Home type
Living with No one (alone)
Own home?
Own a car?
Own a pet?
Friends?
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport?

About me

I am turning 29 this month I live is Alaska. I am single dont have any kids. I don't mess around when I am in a relationship and I don't cheat. I am family oriented and want kids. I lived in many parts of Alaska and have travelled to many places in this state. I was in the military for a little over 4 years. I am native to these lands. I am 5'5" not sure how tall in cm sry. I have brown eyes and dark brown hair. I am a romantic and have a good heart.

About you

I enjoy good conversation and would like to talk communicate on the regular.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief
Political views It's personal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть