Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies. Aristotle

  • Photo 1 - Olga, 25 - Profile ID: 4351
  • Photo 2 - Olga, 25 - Profile ID: 4351
  • Photo 3 - Olga, 25 - Profile ID: 4351
  • Photo 4 - Olga, 25 - Profile ID: 4351
  • Photo 5 - Olga, 25 - Profile ID: 4351
  • Photo 6 - Olga, 25 - Profile ID: 4351
  • Photo 7 - Olga, 25 - Profile ID: 4351
  • Photo 8 - Olga, 25 - Profile ID: 4351

Looking for: Male 23-28

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 172(cm)
Weight 53(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Travel / Hospitality
Occupational status Looking for a job
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Yes

About me

"I need someone to love, something to wait and do something."

About you

Good sense of humour would be nice )

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views It's personal
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user