Marrying for love may be a bit risky, but it is so honest that God can't help but smile on it. Josh Billings

  • Photo 1 - Anna, 29 - Profile ID: 4441
  • Photo 2 - Anna, 29 - Profile ID: 4441

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Hazel
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 167(cm)
Weight 53(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with It's personal
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Don't need it

About me

I am lady, the one who desires to start a family life and put all my efforts in order to make my second half really happy. I am so eager to bring the sunshine in your life, to become your only one beloved, affectionate and charming woman, the one who will be beside you through ups and downs of life. Now, in my life I am dreaming about creating a strong and friendly family with a real, worthy man. There are a lot of disappointments in the life of every person, but there are some people who still believe in love and honest relations. I am a simple lady who is waiting for love and happiness. I am real and full of life and I want to have my life with serious man who will give me the love and see the qualities in me and accept my default.

About you

I am looking for a special man, who can love, understand, respect, protect and support me in any situation. I want to find my best friend, confidant and passionate lover all in one person. I will give him all my love.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Independent
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Russian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть