A good husband is never the first to go to sleep at night or the last to awake in the morning. Honore de Balzac

  • Photo 1 - rafiq, 38 - Profile ID: 4446
  • Photo 2 - rafiq, 38 - Profile ID: 4446
  • Photo 3 - rafiq, 38 - Profile ID: 4446
  • Photo 4 - rafiq, 38 - Profile ID: 4446
  • Photo 5 - rafiq, 38 - Profile ID: 4446
  • Photo 6 - rafiq, 38 - Profile ID: 4446
  • Photo 7 - rafiq, 38 - Profile ID: 4446
  • Photo 8 - rafiq, 38 - Profile ID: 4446

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 167(cm)
Weight 65(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Indian
Nationality India

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Not secure
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Bird
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

a simple person I m 35 year old from Ludhiana city, of Punjab state, INDIA. I live with my family. Professionally, I m a plumbing contractor. Since from my boyhood, I had a dream that I wish to merry a girl from some other country. I didn't drink. I didn't smoke. please don’t be shy. I also wish to know more about u as I wish to make a long life relationship. I am ready to relocate with you in your country or you may come to live. There is no girl in my life. I surf the net only for my marriage purpose. Please mind this. I will eagerly wait for your letter & your snap. If u wants to know something about me at my place. I like you.

About you

I am seeking my dream girl who is caring, honest, loyal, and cheerful and god fearing. Nationality is not important but love is more important in life. If interested, please tell me more about you and your family.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Muslim
Religious belief I don't know
Political views I don't know
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Scorpio
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
Hindi Yes
Urdu Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user